Home‎ > ‎

School Calendar

                                                Riverside Hagar #6 School Schedule

                                                                    2017-2018

The school day begins at 8:00 a.m. and ends at 3:00 p.m.  On half days dismissal is at 11:35 am.  

*Breakfast will be served daily from 7:30 a.m. - 7:50 a.m.

*Students are considered tardy if not present by 8:00 a.m.

 

Tuesday, September 5                                                                        ½ Day - First Day of School

Friday, November 3                                                                             ½ Day - End of First Marking Period

Thursday, November 9                                                                        ½ Day - Conferences

Friday, November 10                                                                           ½ Day - Conferences

Wednesday, November 22                                                                ½ Day - Thanksgiving Break Begins

Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24                                              No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 22                                                                          ½ Day - Christmas Break Begins

Monday, December 25 - Friday, January 5                                     No School - Christmas Break

Monday, January 8                                                                             Classes Resume

Monday, January 15                                                                           No School - Martin Luther King Day

Friday, January 26                                                                               ½ Day - End of 2nd Marking Period

Monday, February 19                                                                         No School - President's Day

Thursday, February 22                                                                         ½ Day - Conferences

Friday, February 23                                                                              No School - Professional Development

Friday, March 16                                                                                  ½ Day - Professional Development

Friday, March 30                                                                                  No School - Good Friday

Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 6                                                          No School - Spring Break

Monday, April  9                                                                                   Classes Resume

Friday, April 13                                                                                       ½ Day - End of 3rd Marking Period

Friday, May 25                                                                                      ½ Day - Professional Development

Monday, May 28                                                                                  No School - Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 12                                                                                  ½ Day - Record's Day

Wednesday, June 13                                                                           ½ Day - Last Day


 


 

Comments